Boot camp and the first day!

Hello!

 

So this is day two of the school week, today we have visited two different classes in the ages 9. I dont want to write to detailed here since there is a integrity policy, but its been both good and bad experiences. After school we took a long walk by the beach and drank a well made Coffey in the sun. Living with my classmate Josefin is sort of like being on a military boot camp. This is the second day in a roll where we go for a hardcore run in the streets, healthy I guess.

 

Tomorrow we will hang out with Josefin H from the class, I am looking forward to that!

 

I think a lot about how the schools are where my other university classmates are. Hope youre all fine!

Inside the sunny snd warm echoproject house! Placed at the school yard


In the Echo house, the children plant their own herbs and flowers. Thats cool!

/Jakob


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia

Hi!



I like the echo house, really nice :)Why don't we have that in Sweden!?



I must be nice with some sun and warm weather. Hope everything is fine with you.



/Sofia



xxx

2011-03-03 @ 17:10:16
Postat av: Agneta

I want to know more about the echo house. Sounds interesting.

2011-03-10 @ 15:48:46
Postat av: Elin

Hi!



Seems like you have a good time! The echo house seems very interesting.



See you soon.



/elin


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback